Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Testimonials & Reviews

At Edwards Royal Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
83 Reviews

Mariah Fikes
06/11/2019
Janet Campbell
06/06/2019
Located in Crawfordsville
Donald was exceptional in his work today. He was thorough, explained all his work well, took his time for each step ......He was Honest, and I only want him for my service calls. Thanks so MUCH. Janet Campbell
Service: AC Maintenance
Jacob Foutch
05/10/2019
Located in Crawfordsville
Service: AC Maintenance
Dolly Smith
05/09/2019
This company went out of its way to help us when our furnace died in the cold weather. Every one of the people who entered our home was polite and courteous and very friendly. All of their services have been above and beyond. Thank you Royal Comfort.
Garry McCutchan
05/08/2019
Located in Crawfordsville
Service: AC Maintenance
Irfan Ahmed
05/08/2019
Located in Lafayette
Service: AC Maintenance
Dough Richmond
05/08/2019
Located in Lafayette
These guys did a nice job and were very efficient
Service: System Replacement
Edward Bruner
05/08/2019
Located in Greencastle
Terrific service and wonderful people to work with. Kind and courteous as well as a efficient.
Service: System Replacement
Brian Furr
05/04/2019
Located in Veedersburg
Service: Plumbing
Daniel Welsimer
05/02/2019
Located in Crawfordsville
prompt service, very nice and left house very clean. very good price on air conditioner
Service: System Replacement
Bill Bradley
05/01/2019
Located in Ladoga
Brad Eads was out to our home 2 different Days in the last 2 weeks. So far so good
Service: Plumbing
Rod Brieseacher
03/07/2019
Gary Magoni
02/28/2019
We have used Royal Comfort Heating and Air in 4 different houses over the last 12 years. Their service, value and quality of work have always been excellent.
Geoff Hybarger
02/28/2019
Second time that I have used this company. Staff is very knowledgeable, and they try to take care of any problems in a timely manner. Very pleased with their service.
JACK Harmon
02/27/2019
Peggy Hedrick
02/27/2019
Efffficient !
Dave Heck
01/30/2019
Located in Lafayette
Rob took care of something at my home in less than an hour after my call. He was “Johnny on the spot”. This is a very professional org with very fair pricing.
Service: Furnace Repair
Delma Rahm
01/23/2019
Very impressed with this company. We purchased heating and cooling system. Workers were efficient and pleasant. Different options were explained to us in detail. Very happy. Service workers saved us money by checking that we had free service visit with installation. Have recommended this company to several people.
Tim Bessler
12/28/2018
Great service with great results
R.Jay Cortrecht
11/15/2018
I believe my tech was Phil. Very thorough. Had one small issue that required a return visit. Other than that small issue I was pleased with the service. I do feel your price is a bit high. This might influence me next year. Do you offer a senior discount?
Debbie Hurley
11/14/2018
Royal Comfort Heating & Air Conditioning is the company of choice for At Home Property Management. I've called on Royal Comfort many times to service units at a good number of my properties. They have always been prompt, courteous, easy to work with, honest, fair, reasonably priced, and have provided professional and knowledgeable service. I couldn't ask for a better experience as they've never fallen short. Thank you Royal Comfort for all you do!
Cynthia Lashley
10/05/2018
Quick service. Very professional.
Mary Rogers
10/02/2018
I’ve been using edwards heating and cooling for years. Ken does exceptional work with the plumbing side. He has great knowledge and skills. I’m always pleased with his work. He recently replaced my sewage pipes and had to dig up most of my driveway. He did an amazing job putting my driveway back together.
Janet Campbell
09/25/2018
The guys were Spot on for being knowledge of products. Safety, right parts, ability to remove old furnace..piece of cake. Their guys knew what they were doing.....excellent. Janet Campbell
Jennifer Slavens
09/19/2018
Installation was thorough. Installers were polite and respectful of my home and space. Can’t wait to feel the difference this winter!
See All Review